Stewart Dudley

Stewart Dudley | Romantic Piano Music

Stewart Dudley Romantic Piano Music

Centre Stage

Centre Stage
Centre Stage
01 Touch Her Soft Lips And Part (Romance from Laurence Olivier film Henry V)
02 Black Is The Colour
03 She's Leaving Home
04 Blue Moon
05 Autumn Leaves
06 Jesus To A Child
07 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
08 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
09 One Day I'll Fly Away
10 Miss You Nights
11 Wichita Lineman
12 Stranger In Paradise
13 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
14 What A Wonderful World
15 If You Leave Me Now
Local or International delivery
(prices shown include postage)

Listen to "Touch Her Soft Lips And Part"

Listen to "Black Is The Colour"



Listen to "She's Leaving Home"

Listen to "What A Wonderful World"